ODISHA ELECTRICITY REGULATORY COMMISSION

Case No. 71/2019 (GRIDCO)

Date: 05.02.2020 at 11.00 A.M

SL No.	Presentation by Applicant: GRIDCO
	Presentation of Views by Consumer Counsel, WISE, Pune.
	Submissions by Objectors
1	Shri M.V.Rao, M/s. Ferro Alloys Corporation Limited, GD-2/10, Chandrasekharpur, Bhubaneswar-751023.
2	Shri Ramesh Ch. Satpathy, Secretary, National Institute of Indian Labour & President,Upobhokta Mahasangha, Plot No.302(B), Beherasahi, Nayapalli, Bhubaneswar-751012.
3	Shri A.K.Sahani, Electrical Inspector, Govt. of Odisha, (Retd.), B/L-108, VSS Nagar, Bhubaneswar.
4	M/s. Utkal Chamber of Commerce & Industry Ltd., N-6, IRC Village, Nayapalli, Bhubaneswar-751015.
5	OPGC Limited, Zone-A, 7th Floor, Fortune Towers, Chandrasekharpur, Bhubaneswar-751023.
6	M/s. Confederation of Captive Power Plant, (CCPPO), N-3-160, IRC Village, Nayapalli, Bhubnaeswar-751015.
7	M/s. Grinity Power Tech Pvt. Limited, At-K-8-82, Kalinga Nagar, Ghatikia, Bhubaneswar-751029.
8	M/s. Visa Steel Limited, Kalinganagar Industrial Complex, At/Po-Jakhapura- 755026, Dist-Jajpur.
9	M/s. Vedanta Limited, At-Bhurkhamunda, Po-Kalimandir, Dist-Jharsuguda, Odisha-768202.
10	Shri R.P.Mahapatra, Retd. Chief Engineer & Member (Gen.), Plot No-775 (P), Lane-3, Jayadev Vihar, Bhubaneswar-751013.
11	North Odisha Chamber of Commerce and Industry (NOCCI), Ganeswarpur Industrial Estate, Januganj, Balasore-756019.
12	Shri Alekh Chandra Mallik, S/o-Shri Harekrushna Mallik, Plot No-335, City Garden, Raghunathpur, Bhubaneswar-754005.
13	The Principal Secretary to Govt. Department of Energy,Govt. of Odisha, Bhubaneswar.
14	Reply by Applicant